© 2018 Jamel Gaines Creative Outlet Dance Theatre of Brooklyn

80 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY 11217 • 718.636.9312

GET IN TOUCH

To enroll in a class or for any general information, please contact us:

Telephone: 917.500.8774 • Email: info@creativeoutlet.org

Mailing Address: 138 S Oxford St, 2B, Brooklyn NY 11217

Class Location: 300 Adelphi Street, Brooklyn NY 11217

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE SPECIFIC?

Executive Artistic Director

Jamel Gaines

917-500-8774

jamelg@creativeoutlet.org

Director of Operations

Norva Alleyne

norvaa@creativeoutlet.org

Development

Mateo d'Amato

mateod@creativeoutlet.org

Cultural Arts Program Administrator

Melinda Walker

melindaw@creativeoutlet.org

Company Manager

Yailenne Escobar

yailennee@creativeoutlet.org

Arts in Education Coordinator

Shandale Ricketts

shandaler@creativeoutlet.org

Administration / AIE / Development

Gem Helper

gemh@creativeoutlet.org

Interns:

Daeshawn

daeshawnh@creativeoutlet.org

Dominique

dominiqueg@creativeoutlet.org

Nazarah

nazarahc@creativeoutlet.org

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle